Join In Our Local Monthly Tradition

Begin your evening with dinner at Pierre’s or the Beach Cafe and then settle into an Adirondack chair, a tropical colored tiki table and stools, or bring a blanket to relax on. There is live music throughout the evening and we have different performers each month.

After 9:00 pm, a live band plays in the center of the beach, while DJ’s maintain the dance & party vibe at both the Café and the Green Flash Lounge at Pierre’s. In addition, any number of other performers may join the Party throughout the evening. A $20.00 cover charge applies to all visitors. Pierre’s Restaurant and the Green Flash Lounge are VIP access with a cover charge of $30.00. The cover charge allows access into the party to enjoy the festivities. All food & beverage are additional.

If you are interested in dining at Pierre’s, please call our hostess for availability and to complete your reservation at (305) 664-0604.​​ Please note: No one under the age of 21 will be admitted after 10:30pm, regardless of parental supervision.

2020 Dates

Saturday, July 4th (Cancelled)

Saturday, August 1st (Cancelled)

September – to be confirmed

Friday, October 2nd

Saturday, October 3oth

Saturday, November 28th

Wednesday, December 31st – New Year’s Eve!

 

2021 Dates

Saturday, January 30

Saturday, February 27

Saturday, March 27

Saturday, April 24

Friday, May 28

Saturday, June 26

Saturday July 24

Saturday, August 21

September, to be confirmed

Friday, October 22

Friday, November 19

Saturday, December 18